Festivals & Events



THE HUNTING PARTY

by Marc A. Moir

LOOKING GLASS PRODUCTIONS

Colin Jackson Theatre (PTE)
393 Portage Avenue (3rd floor, Portage Place)
Wheelchair accessible
Capacity • 100


The real-life mystery of Agatha Christie. In December of 1926, Christie was shattered to learn her husband was leaving her for another woman. On Friday, December 3 at 9:45pm, she got into her car and drove across the Surrey Downs… and disappeared for 11 days.

In this exciting new production by Marc A. Moir (Padre X), Agatha Christie finds herself in the middle of one of her own murder mysteries. A mystery with a conclusion so shocking it will keep you guessing right to the end.
 
Directed by Marc A. Moir

Cast (in order of appearance): Harry Nelken, Laura Moir, Shane Hartry, Marc A. Moir, Scot Moir, Ron Robinson, John Bluethner, Shannon Loewen, Agatha Moir, Rhiannon Benedict, Jon Ted Wynne, Garry Moir

"A hunting party; just with a different sort of prey and a different sort of hunter."


Wednesday, February 8 • 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9 • 7:30pm
Friday, February 10 • 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11 • 7:30pm
Saturday, February 12 • 3pm & 7:30pm
Monday, February 13 • 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14 • 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15 • 7:30pm
Friday, February 17 • 7:30pm
Saturday, February 18 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 19 • 3pm & 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21 • 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22 • 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23 • 7:30pm
Friday, February 24 • 7:30pm
Saturday, February 25 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 26 • 3pm & 7:30pm

Running time 2 hours, 40 minutes (with intermissions)

Tickets $20

At the door: Cash/ChristiePass
Box Office opens 30 minutes before showtime.

In advance: www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2738671
ChristiePass Reservations: call 204 979 9895